Advisory Board

white_150X150Dr Jens Bove

Head of the Deutsche Fotothek department at the Saxon State and University Library Dresden (SLUB)

Prof. Dr. Cornelia BrinkProfessor Cornelia Brink

Professor of interdisciplinary anthropology, University of Freiburg

Dr Matthias Bruhn ©Dr Matthias Bruhn

Head of the department “The technical image” at the Helmholtz centre for cultural technology at the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Dr Anton Holzer, Foto: Christoph Burtscher ©Dr Anton Holzer

Editor of the journal FOTOGESCHICHTE

Professor Gerhard Paul ©Professor Gerhard Paul

Professor of history and didactics at Flensburg University

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Pilarczyk ©Professor Ulrike Pilarczyk

Professor at the Technical University Braunschweig

Prof. Dr. Michael Wildt ©Professor Michael Wildt

Professor of German History of the 20th Century with a focus on National Socialism, at the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Professor Herta Wolf ©Professor Herta Wolf

Professor of Art History, focussing on history and theory of photography at the University of Cologne